Holy Cross Church Motspur Park

  • Douglas Avenue
  • Motspur Park
  • Surrey
  • KT3 6HT

020 8942 3117
Email Us

Welcome To Holy Cross Church

the Church of England Church at the heart of our area

The Archbishop of Canterbury on faith and prayer....

THY KINGDOM COME - Watch the video here

We will be holding a service every day during the period from Ascension to Pentecost - you are very welcome to join us at any service. 

Thursday 25 May - 9.45am Said Holy Communion

Friday 26th May - 9.30am Morning Prayer

Saturday 27th May - 9.30am Morning Prayer

Sunday 28th May -8am Said Holy Communion

10am Parish Communion Service

Monday 29th May - 9am half hour silent meditation

Tuesday 30th May - 7.45pm Holy Communion

Wednesday 31st May - 5pm short meditation and Compline

Thursday 1st June - 9.45am Said Holy Communion

Friday 2nd June - 10am Celtic Worship

Saturday 3rd June - 9.30am Morning Prayer

Sunday 4th June - Pentecost

8am Holy Communion (BCP)

10am All Age Communion Service 

DON'T FORGET THE PET BLESSING SERVICE ON JUNE 11TH - DETAILS HERE




a welcoming, inclusive, community church 
inspired to share the love of God.